World Time

View the time in major cities from around the world. Entries may be sorted by City or Country.
Click your browser's Refresh button to update the times displayed.

Note that this page is not intended for use as an accrurate timepiece but rather as a means of determining the relative difference in times around the world. For an accurate time reference, please visit Time.gov.


SORT BY: City | Country
City
 Country
Time City
 Country
Time City
 Country
Time
Abidjan
 Côte d'Ivoire
4:20 AM FRI Fortaleza
 Brazil
1:20 AM FRI Nagoya
 Japan
1:20 PM FRI
Adis Adeba
 Ethiopia
7:20 AM FRI Frankfurt
 Germany
6:20 AM FRI Nanjing
 China
12:20 PM FRI
Alexandria
 Egypt
7:20 AM FRI Guadalajara
 Mexico
10:20 PM THU Napoli
 Italy
6:20 AM FRI
Algiers
 Algeria
5:20 AM FRI Guangzhou
 China
12:20 PM FRI New York
 USA
12:20 AM FRI
Almadabad
 India
9:50 AM FRI Handan
 China
12:20 PM FRI Paris
 France
6:20 AM FRI
Ankara
 Turkey
7:20 AM FRI Hangzhou
 China
12:20 PM FRI Philadelphia
 USA
12:20 AM FRI
Athens
 Greece
7:20 AM FRI Hanoi
 Vietnam
11:20 AM FRI Porto Alegre
 Brazil
1:20 AM FRI
Baghdãd
 Iraq
7:20 AM FRI Harbin
 China
12:20 PM FRI Pune
 India
9:50 AM FRI
Bangalore
 India
9:50 AM FRI Hong Kong
 China
12:20 PM FRI Pusan
 South Korea
1:20 PM FRI
Bangdung
 Indonesia
11:20 AM FRI Houston
 USA
11:20 PM THU Qindago
 China
12:20 PM FRI
Bangkok
 Thailand
11:20 AM FRI Hyderabad
 India
9:50 AM FRI Recife
 Brazil
1:20 AM FRI
Beijing
 China
12:20 PM FRI Istanbul
 Turkey
7:20 AM FRI Rio de Janeiro
 Brazil
1:20 AM FRI
Belo Horizante
 Brazil
1:20 AM FRI Jakarta
 Indonesia
11:20 AM FRI Riyadh
 Saudi Arabia
7:20 AM FRI
Berlin
 Germany
6:20 AM FRI Jinan
 China
12:20 PM FRI Salvador
 Brazil
1:20 AM FRI
Bogotá
 Colombia
11:20 PM THU Karachi
 Pakistan
9:20 AM FRI San Fransico
 USA
9:20 PM THU
Buenos Aires
 Argentina
1:20 AM FRI Katowice
 Poland
6:20 AM FRI Santiago
 Chile
12:20 AM FRI
Cairo
 Egypt
7:20 AM FRI Koln
 Germany
6:20 AM FRI Santo Domingo
 Dominican Republic
12:20 AM FRI
Calcutta
 India
9:50 AM FRI Lagos
 Nigeria
5:20 AM FRI Seóul
 South Korea
1:20 PM FRI
Cape Town
 South Africa
6:20 AM FRI Lahore
 Pakistan
9:20 AM FRI Shanghai
 China
12:20 PM FRI
Caracas
 Venezuela
12:20 AM FRI Lima
 Peru
11:20 PM THU Shenyang
 China
12:20 PM FRI
Casablanca
 Morocco
5:20 AM FRI London
 United Kingdom
5:20 AM FRI Singapore
 Singapore
12:20 PM FRI
Changchun
 China
12:20 PM FRI Los Angeles
 USA
9:20 PM THU St. Petersburg
 Russian Fed.
7:20 AM FRI
Chengdu
 China
12:20 PM FRI Madrid
 Spain
6:20 AM FRI Sydney
 Australia
2:20 PM FRI
Chennai
 India
9:50 AM FRI Manila
 Phillipines
12:20 PM FRI Sáo Paulo
 Brazil
1:20 AM FRI
Chicago
 USA
11:20 PM THU Maputo
 Mozambique
6:20 AM FRI Tehrãn
 Iran
7:50 AM FRI
Chongqing
 China
12:20 PM FRI Medellin
 Colombia
11:20 PM THU Tianjin
 China
12:20 PM FRI
Dailan
 China
12:20 PM FRI Melbourne
 Australia
2:20 PM FRI Tokyo
 Japan
1:20 PM FRI
Dallas
 USA
11:20 PM THU Mexico City
 Mexico
10:20 PM THU Toronto
 Canada
12:20 AM FRI
Delhi
 India
9:50 AM FRI Milan
 Italy
6:20 AM FRI Washington DC
 USA
12:20 AM FRI
Detroit
 USA
12:20 AM FRI Monterrey
 Mexico
10:20 PM THU Wuhan
 China
12:20 PM FRI
Dhaka
 Bangladesh
10:20 AM FRI Montréal
 Canada
12:20 AM FRI Xian
 China
12:20 PM FRI
Dusseldorf
 Germany
6:20 AM FRI Moscow
 Russian Fed.
7:20 AM FRI Yangon
 Myanmar (Burma)
10:50 AM FRI
Essen
 Germany
6:20 AM FRI Mumbai
 India
9:50 AM FRI Õsaka
 Japan
1:20 PM FRI